Diamondback

Whether you know it as Diamond Back or Woodland Valley, this little course in Loris is well worth the drive. Set back in trees of Northern Horry County, this secluded layout offers a great day of golf for a single or any size group. The fairw...

CJ on 11/09/18

MBN – Southcreek

Nice layout, tee boxes were very rough, fairways had lots of rough spots, greens were extremely bumpy and unkept. A disappointment as we wanted a course with no houses around but this was not the case . All challenges over water was removed ...

Woody on 06/30/19

Pine Lakes Country Club

Best course I’ve played in myrtle beach. Greens, fairways and tee boxes in excellent shape. Staff was very helpful and nice. I 100% recommend this course to everyone.

Justin on 07/08/19

Brunswick Plantation

Water, Water, Water - No, not water hazards, the course was almost under water. Literally to wet to play. The grass was too high, but I'm sure they hadn't been able to cut the grass because it was so wet. A member booked us under her membership...

Floyd Priebe on 11/23/18

Myrtlewood PineHills

Played the newly installed greens, they were in great shape! Good speed and smooth. I recommend this course for the first day of a Myrtle Beach trip. Not overly long nor overly difficult. Fun to play!

Bobby on 08/29/18

MBN – King’s North

Great course. Average golfers are able to play. Very friendly & helpful staff. Memorabilia worth walk around to see.

John on 06/14/19

Best Rates Guaranteed

Myrtle Beach Golf Course Reviews By The Fairway Insider

MyrtleBeachGolf.com has booked over 5 million rounds of golf in Myrtle Beach, SC. Our golfers know better than anyone how a course is playing!  After each round we ask golfers to share their experience, so that we can be sure to collect the most comprehensive golf course reviews for your convenience!  Browse our exclusive “Pro Reviews” to find out what our pros think! These beneficial reviews will be found with a green icon attached. Know before you go, and please return the favor right here so your fellow golfers will know too! 

  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 07/15/19

    "Everything went very smooth. No ? At check in."

    Shop Tee Times
  • Barefoot Resort: Dye

    on 07/12/19

    Solid course. As always Dye has a really challenging (but fair) layout. Greens have lots of undulation, lots of pot bunkers, dunes, and water. Huge emphasis on hitting the fairways and greens. The rough and bunkers around the greens are quite difficult to get up and down.

    Overall, a great Dye design in good condition, and a sure challenge even for the better golfer. Friendly staff as well

    View Course Information
  • International Club

    on 07/10/19

    "Staff, course were great. I didn't like having to carry my clubs to the range." "Shuttle to range or let us drive over, there were not a lot of people there. A shuttle if you have a large group."

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 07/10/19

    "Great times good friends cold beer at World Tour Golf Links and TPC Myrtle Beach" Thanks Myrtle Beach!

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 07/10/19

    "You guys make getting tee times easy and painless." "I always enjoy playing Myrtle Beach courses. You guys are the best."

    Shop Tee Times
  • Pine Lakes Country Club

    on 07/08/19

    Best course I’ve played in myrtle beach. Greens, fairways and tee boxes in excellent shape. Staff was very helpful and nice. I 100% recommend this course to everyone.

    View Course Information
  • Heritage Club

    on 07/08/19

    Course in great shape! Greens can be difficult with severe undulations. Fairways perfect. Rough manageable. Staff extremely nice!

    View Course Information
  • Leopards Chase

    on 07/08/19

    I really like the course and thought the layout was really good fairways were in great shape. I only have one complaint and that’s the greens were extremely slow and very shaggy /inconsistent. I would come back and play.

    View Course Information
  • Wachesaw East

    on 07/08/19

    Greens recovered nicely from aerification but was a little slow. Im sure they will be up to par in another day or so. The course and service was fantastic!

    View Course Information
  • Pawleys Plantation

    on 07/08/19

    Course was fantastic! Service was top notch as well. Greens were not to slow but very fair.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 07/08/19

    "Playing at the beach can a challenge. Finding the right course(s) when you don't know the course conditions, costs, or specials can be a little overwhelming. But working with the team at Myrtle Beach Golf I seem to be able to find the right match and a great time."

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 07/08/19

    "Great courses and easy to book"

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 07/08/19

    "I always enjoy playing Myrtle Beach courses. You guys are the best."

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 07/08/19

    "We have played many courses, but the one I seem to love the most was Arnold Palmers course Rivers Edge. Beautiful scenery and the way the course flows make it so enjoyable. I also have another picture from I think it was Aberdeen when a alligator attack my buddies ball retriever. Not funny at the time but we laugh at that one now."

    Shop Tee Times
  • Long Bay Club

    on 07/08/19

    Our first trip to Myrtle Beach. Just finished playing Long Bay and couldn’t pass up an opportunity to have a picture with Jack. We have added another foursome to our trip and continue to have a blast. Thanks for the memories Myrtle Beach!

    View Course Information
  • Possum Trot Golf Club

    on 07/08/19

    "Being able to play with my father 30 years after our first round together in Myrtle Beach was priceless."

    View Course Information
  • MBN – Southcreek

    on 06/30/19

    Nice layout, tee boxes were very rough, fairways had lots of rough spots, greens were extremely bumpy and unkept. A disappointment as we wanted a course with no houses around but this was not the case . All challenges over water was removed for women golfers.

    View Course Information
  • Long Bay Club

    on 06/30/19

    Course needs major attention, tee boxes and fairways lack grass as we were told they are down 13-14 inches of rain this year. Staff was great from pro shop, starter, bag drop attendants and snack bar staff. Greens were still growing back from recent aeration.

    View Course Information
  • Wizard Golf Club

    on 06/30/19

    Course was in great shape. Cart path only after some rain two hours prior to our tee off time. Didn't like the fact they sent players off 10 and 1, quite a bit of back up on our back nine waited shot after shot.

    View Course Information
  • World Tour Golf Links

    on 06/30/19

    From the moment you step on the property the staff takes care of you. Fairways and greens in great shape. Cart attendant extremely friendly as was the snack bar girl. Will definitely go back.

    View Course Information
  • Legends – Parkland

    on 06/30/19

    Legends Parkland is the perfect golf course for golfers of any skill level. This golf course does offer challenging holes, however you still can walk away and feel good about your golf game. Greens were very receptive to iron shots and putting conditions were great! Definitely put this course on your list!

    View Course Information
  • Tidewater Plantation

    on 06/30/19

    Each hole has a very unique feel. Looking off each tee will likely make any golfer smile, no matter their score.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 06/29/19

    Courses were all in great shape, and they all were prepared for our arrival. Every day of our trip went smoothly. Condos were nice and very accommodating. We'll certainly use myrtle beach golf for our next golf trip.

    - Adrian

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 06/29/19

    I have used MGB on prior trips and each time a positive experience. MBG team were all friendly, insightful on course conditions and all desired to make my play a great experience . Will use them again on my next trip to MB. Thank you

    - Michael

    Shop Tee Times

No results found matching your filters, please try again or clear your search.