Rivers Edge Golf Club

This course has some of the best views of the marsh I have ever seen. The course is very playable and the greens are in great shape. While some of the fairways are a little sparse, they do not deter from the beauty of this place. I highly re...

ROBERT J WEIR on 09/01/19

Possum Trot Golf Club

Looks like the ole possum is closed 🙁

Doug Braswell on 08/01/19

Sea Trail – Maples

to be niece about its a cow pasture at best even the cows would complain course needs grass every where it plain sucks

lou pippo on 03/19/19

Aberdeen Country Club

So great to see this course re opening!!!! The staff and maintenance crew did an excellent job getting this course back in great shape. The greens were so smooth and didnt have one ball mark or divot on them. The whole inside of the clubhouse w...

mark peterson on 02/26/19

MBN – King’s North

Great course. Average golfers are able to play. Very friendly & helpful staff. Memorabilia worth walk around to see.

John on 06/14/19

The Dunes Club

Best Course and Hospitality in Myrtle Beach!

on 08/09/19

Best Rates Guaranteed

Myrtle Beach Golf Course Reviews By The Fairway Insider

MyrtleBeachGolf.com has booked over 5 million rounds of golf in Myrtle Beach, SC. Our golfers know better than anyone how a course is playing!  After each round we ask golfers to share their experience, so that we can be sure to collect the most comprehensive golf course reviews for your convenience!  Browse our exclusive “Pro Reviews” to find out what our pros think! These beneficial reviews will be found with a green icon attached. Know before you go, and please return the favor right here so your fellow golfers will know too! 

  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 09/20/19

    The tee times were great. The ratings of the courses were spot on.

    Shop Tee Times
  • Indian Wells Golf Club

    on 09/20/19

    I love Indian Wells very nice lovely personal condition and I played with very nice club members.

    View Course Information
  • Wild Wing Avocet

    on 09/19/19

    Wild Wing, absolutely perfect course!

    View Course Information
  • Reviews

    on 09/19/19

    Course in great condition. Staff helpful and courteous.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 09/15/19

    First time after the summer season. Pace was much less hectic. Very enjoyable.

    Shop Tee Times
  • Grande Dunes Resort Club

    on 09/15/19

    Grand Dunes was such an experience! We were all ready to call it quits when we saw people on Jet Ski's but we survived and played on the course won that day. Til next time!

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 09/15/19

    No you guys were great (Myrtle Beach Golf Trips could learn a lot from you).

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 09/15/19

    Great weather. Courses were in great shape. Hurricane Dorian had passed through less than a week before and you wouldn’t have known it.

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 09/15/19

    Fantastic Golf courses with cheap rates. Service is excellent from the booking to the 19th.

    Shop Tee Times
  • Litchfield Country Club

    on 09/09/19

    Quick play.

    View Course Information
  • International Club

    on 09/08/19

    I have played the International course many times with our local Elks Golf Group however i haven't played it since they replaced their greens. I had the opportunity yesterday to play at a golf directors marketing meeting and what a pleasant surprise. The new greens are awesome, quick, and very consistent. This is a must play for your fall or next spring golf package. Great job by the team and the lunch was great and the service by the staff was outstanding. Thank you Doug and crew for hosting us.

    View Course Information
  • Tiger’s Eye Golf Links

    on 09/08/19

    Beautiful layout and in great condition. The tee boxes could have used a cutting and the second hole, a tough par three needed a little work.

    View Course Information
  • Long Bay Club

    on 09/08/19

    This course did not have enough variation. Seemed like every hole was straight out 375 yards. Course was in good shape and the greens were very good.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 09/08/19

    Didn’t get to play due to the hurricane. You all were very professional and called me about refunding my money. Very easy to deal with. I will be using you all again. Great customer service!!

    Shop Tee Times
  • Tidewater Plantation

    on 09/01/19

    Great!

    View Course Information
  • Rivers Edge Golf Club

    on 09/01/19

    This course has some of the best views of the marsh I have ever seen. The course is very playable and the greens are in great shape. While some of the fairways are a little sparse, they do not deter from the beauty of this place. I highly recommend it.

    View Course Information
  • Glen Dornoch Golf Links

    on 09/01/19

    I play this course everytime I come down and I love the layout and is always in great shape.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 08/13/19

    Very easy to book the round.

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 08/13/19

    No hang ups. We just checked in and teed off. Thanks a lot, MBG!!

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 08/13/19

    Every course we had scheduled had our info and were great to deal with.

    Shop Tee Times
  • World Tour Golf Links

    on 08/13/19

    Had a great round at world tour golf links. Course and staff were great.

    View Course Information
  • Pine Lakes Country Club

    on 08/13/19

    First time playing this course. Very historic course. Staff was courteous and professional. Course was in great condition! Greens had just been aerated so the ball rolled with a few "jumps" but the greens otherwise were immaculate. Definitely recommend this course. A must play course when in Myrtle Beach. Will play it again without hesitation.

    View Course Information
  • MBN – West Course

    on 08/13/19

    Course in excellent shape for late summer. Fairways had perfect lies and putts rolled well and the greens were at a perfect speed. This is a relatively easier course for 12 handicap and below and it’s also fun for higher handicappers who can punch out of woods and still make bogey. Wide fairways, not a lot of water and not overly penal.

    View Course Information
  • The Dunes Club

    on 08/09/19

    Best Course and Hospitality in Myrtle Beach!

    View Course Information
  • Panther’s Run Golf Links

    on 08/05/19

    Nice little layout at Panther's Run. Course could use a little TLC. Greens were thin in some places but overall putted very well. Definitely a good warm up course for the week of golf ahead of me.

    View Course Information

No results found matching your filters, please try again or clear your search.