Legends – Moorland

Nice

jon on 10/31/19

Long Bay Club

Tough but enjoyable

Steve Epperson on 10/11/19

MBN – Southcreek

Course rating was a bit higher than I would have given. But I assume that is based on player feedback / ratings. I enjoyed playing golf with a long time friend, and beating him!

on 07/25/19

Best Rates Guaranteed

Myrtle Beach Golf Course Reviews By The Fairway Insider

MyrtleBeachGolf.com has booked over 5 million rounds of golf in Myrtle Beach, SC. Our golfers know better than anyone how a course is playing!  After each round we ask golfers to share their experience, so that we can be sure to collect the most comprehensive golf course reviews for your convenience!  Browse our exclusive “Pro Reviews” to find out what our pros think! These beneficial reviews will be found with a green icon attached. Know before you go, and please return the favor right here so your fellow golfers will know too! 

  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 12/04/19

    Fantastic experience. Easy to use.

    Shop Tee Times
  • World Tour Golf Links

    on 12/03/19

    Course was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    View Course Information
  • Arrowhead Country Club

    on 12/03/19

    Course was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    View Course Information
  • TPC of Myrtle Beach

    on 12/02/19

    Great track at TPC and great service.

    View Course Information
  • Man O’ War Golf Club

    on 11/27/19

    Course was excellent value and as described.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 11/24/19

    Enjoyed both courses that we booked, very easy process to book games, thanx.

    Shop Tee Times
  • Possum Trot Golf Club

    on 11/21/19

    I'm glad this place is getting tilled under. Should have happened years ago. It is one of the worst courses I've played in Myrtle Beach. After a few years, I went back and gave it a second chance. After playing it a second time, I decided that it wasn't for me. On my way out, some joker from Ohio ran a red light and we got into a car accident. While the car accident wasn't the fault of a sub-par golf course, it was an exclamation point on an awful day. A couple of my friends like the course.....I have no idea why. To each their own, I guess.

    On a positive note, the staff there was very friendly and helpful. One of the groundskeepers (I think his name is Willie) helped me locate a missing golf ball.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 11/19/19

    The online access to tee times was great.

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 11/19/19

    No issues. Keep doing what you're doing!

    Shop Tee Times
  • Pawleys Plantation

    on 11/19/19

    Actually playing the course which was rather difficult.

    View Course Information
  • Wizard Golf Club

    on 11/19/19

    Loved the layout and challenging holes.

    View Course Information
  • The Dunes Club

    on 11/19/19

    From the gentleman at the gate, one behind the counter, the starter and the three men I was paired with.......ALL were memorable. The course was in terrific shape. The weather was beautiful and I'm looking forward to my next visit to Myrtle Beach so I can play this golf course again! GO TAR HEELS!

    View Course Information
  • Brunswick Plantation

    on 11/19/19

    if you haven't played this course or tried it in the past and didn't enjoy it, I suggest you need to play it now. I consider it one of the best in the area and I have played a bunch of them. it is well worth the drive if you are staying in the costal area. definitely rivals all the top 10 courses in myrtle beach.

    View Course Information
  • Brick Landing Plantation

    on 11/15/19

    a great layout with many memorable holes. the very short par 3 second hole a bit of a mystery but likely to help separate groups between the first and third holes. the 18th finishing hole along the waterway is spectacular. the recently installed new greens are wonderful and roll true. could be a five star course with a little tlc. definitely worth the drive if staying in myrtle beach.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 11/15/19

    Real time tee time reservations. Seeing what is available and immediate pricing without having to make phone calls is great.

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 11/11/19

    Meeting new people from around the country and playing a game that we all love on the challenged courses of myrtle beach. Need more nonstop flights.

    Shop Tee Times
  • The Dunes Club

    on 11/11/19

    Could have made the weather a bit warmer😎. Had my son with me; was just the two of us. Was a great bonding weekend for us, and we met some really enjoyable players that you paired up with us. Well done.

    View Course Information
  • Wachesaw East

    on 11/05/19

    The course was soaked from watering. Lots of mud balls. Came here due to LPGA affiliation in the past. First one off in the morning and was shocked to see people teeing off on 10 as we were making the turn, plus we had to wait. Found out that is how they do it in MB...not a fan as it is hard to play 36 From Nov - March.

    View Course Information
  • Caledonia Golf & Fish Club

    on 11/04/19

    We loved the Caledonia Golf and Fish Club. It had a lovely ambiance and the entrance has a wonderful Southern feel. We look forward to playing the course again in the future.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 11/04/19

    Great courses, excellent service.

    Shop Tee Times
  • Legends – Moorland

    on 10/31/19

    Nice

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 10/31/19

    Variety of course selections to support multiple foursomes in an economical way!!

    Shop Tee Times
  • Pawleys Plantation

    on 10/30/19

    Love this course and facility !

    From the pro shop to the practice range to the magnificent layout of Pawleys Plantation you can not go wrong with choosing this course.

    We had 12 golfers in our group and it was a spectacular 78 degree sunny day with no wind and nothing but excellent golf course conditions.

    The back 9 is a treat wth wonderful views of the wildlife, marsh, and some challenging golf holes.

    Can't wait to tee it up again !

    View Course Information
  • Glen Dornoch Golf Links

    on 10/30/19

    Great golf in a natural setting.

    View Course Information
  • Tidewater Plantation

    on 10/30/19

    There is nothing better than a day of golf spent at Tidewater Golf Club. The courses was in perfect shape for a memorable day shared among golfing enthusiasts. This is a must play course to add to your golf itinerary.

    View Course Information

No results found matching your filters, please try again or clear your search.