World Tour Golf Links

From the moment you step on the property the staff takes care of you. Fairways and greens in great shape. Cart attendant extremely friendly as was the snack bar girl. Will definitely go back.

Jim on 06/30/19

Thistle Golf Club

My group of 12 played there on October 17th. For some reason, it was cart path only. Fairways and greens were dry, can't understand their reasoning.
Some of there help not very accommodating. Have played here for many years but this time ...

Howard Seiden on 10/26/19

Best Rates Guaranteed

Myrtle Beach Golf Course Reviews By The Fairway Insider

MyrtleBeachGolf.com has booked over 5 million rounds of golf in Myrtle Beach, SC. Our golfers know better than anyone how a course is playing!  After each round we ask golfers to share their experience, so that we can be sure to collect the most comprehensive golf course reviews for your convenience!  Browse our exclusive “Pro Reviews” to find out what our pros think! These beneficial reviews will be found with a green icon attached. Know before you go, and please return the favor right here so your fellow golfers will know too! 

  • Brick Landing Plantation

    on 11/15/19

    a great layout with many memorable holes. the very short par 3 second hole a bit of a mystery but likely to help separate groups between the first and third holes. the 18th finishing hole along the waterway is spectacular. the recently installed new greens are wonderful and roll true. could be a five star course with a little tlc. definitely worth the drive if staying in myrtle beach.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 11/15/19

    Real time tee time reservations. Seeing what is available and immediate pricing without having to make phone calls is great.

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 11/11/19

    Meeting new people from around the country and playing a game that we all love on the challenged courses of myrtle beach. Need more nonstop flights.

    Shop Tee Times
  • The Dunes Club

    on 11/11/19

    Could have made the weather a bit warmer😎. Had my son with me; was just the two of us. Was a great bonding weekend for us, and we met some really enjoyable players that you paired up with us. Well done.

    View Course Information
  • Wachesaw East

    on 11/05/19

    The course was soaked from watering. Lots of mud balls. Came here due to LPGA affiliation in the past. First one off in the morning and was shocked to see people teeing off on 10 as we were making the turn, plus we had to wait. Found out that is how they do it in MB...not a fan as it is hard to play 36 From Nov - March.

    View Course Information
  • Caledonia Golf & Fish Club

    on 11/04/19

    We loved the Caledonia Golf and Fish Club. It had a lovely ambiance and the entrance has a wonderful Southern feel. We look forward to playing the course again in the future.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 11/04/19

    Great courses, excellent service.

    Shop Tee Times
  • Legends – Moorland

    on 10/31/19

    Nice

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 10/31/19

    Variety of course selections to support multiple foursomes in an economical way!!

    Shop Tee Times
  • Pawleys Plantation

    on 10/30/19

    Love this course and facility !

    From the pro shop to the practice range to the magnificent layout of Pawleys Plantation you can not go wrong with choosing this course.

    We had 12 golfers in our group and it was a spectacular 78 degree sunny day with no wind and nothing but excellent golf course conditions.

    The back 9 is a treat wth wonderful views of the wildlife, marsh, and some challenging golf holes.

    Can't wait to tee it up again !

    View Course Information
  • Glen Dornoch Golf Links

    on 10/30/19

    Great golf in a natural setting.

    View Course Information
  • Tidewater Plantation

    on 10/30/19

    There is nothing better than a day of golf spent at Tidewater Golf Club. The courses was in perfect shape for a memorable day shared among golfing enthusiasts. This is a must play course to add to your golf itinerary.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 10/30/19

    Courses were in good shape and prices were good.

    Shop Tee Times
  • Thistle Golf Club

    on 10/26/19

    My group of 12 played there on October 17th. For some reason, it was cart path only. Fairways and greens were dry, can't understand their reasoning.
    Some of there help not very accommodating. Have played here for many years but this time very unsatisfied. we played 27. If you have a choice , Stewart the best.

    View Course Information
  • Caledonia Golf & Fish Club

    on 10/26/19

    Our group plays here every year. It is the by far the most enjoyable day of golf we play.
    Course conditions great. It is a must if you are South or just a 40 minute drive form central Myrtle beach.

    View Course Information
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 10/26/19

    Enjoy the golf and all the different places to play.

    Shop Tee Times
  • MyrtleBeachGolf.com

    on 10/25/19

    Not really. Easy site to use for some great golf courses with some great prices!

    Shop Tee Times
  • River Club Golf Course

    on 10/25/19

    Great courses! Superb prices! Played 🏌️the River Club and ‘had a ball.

    View Course Information
  • Arcadian Shores

    on 10/25/19

    Had not played this course in a couple of years, but always enjoyed the layout.

    Played it on Wednesday Oct 24th, and was so impressed, I played it again on the next day.

    A fair test with wide fairways, but challenging, well bunkered greens, which, by the way, are as good as any around

    The course was in perfect condition, and pace of play was good on both days. A little over 4 hours to play.

    Also has a superb practice facility

    Still think it is one of the best values in the Grand Strand

    View Course Information
  • Myrtlewood Palmetto

    on 10/23/19

    Was a great experience. Friendly staff and the course was in excellent condition. The starter was friendly, courteous and very informative about the course. He was originally from NY but I don't recall his name. Definitely a keeper.

    View Course Information
  • Barefoot Resort: Love

    on 10/23/19

    Beautiful course and excellent services. The facilities were well maintained. An all around great experience.

    View Course Information
  • Litchfield Country Club

    on 10/23/19

    I love the layout of this course. I always play it when I am in the area.

    View Course Information
  • Grande Dunes Resort Club

    on 10/13/19

    So disappointed!!! Took a client out to play this track for the first time as I’ve played it several times and it’s always been one of my favorites, but not this time!

    As usual, the course layout and pace of play was good, but the greens were in horrible shape. The back 9 especially as we felt like we were putting on late afternoon po anna!!! The ball just immediately bounced up in the air as soon as the putter struck it and from there it was just a hit and hope game.

    I understand a course can’t be perfect every time, but what really upsets me is that I called the pro shop earlier in the week and asked about the course conditions (Especially the greens) and they said “perfect”. No reason to doubt them, but this week far from it. For the price I expect a little more honesty and a hell of a lot better greens. Just be honest with us golfers up front as we understand if a course needs time for certain areas to heal & come in.

    Stephen f.

    View Course Information
  • Grande Dunes Resort Club

    on 10/11/19

    Great course in great condition

    View Course Information
  • Long Bay Club

    on 10/11/19

    Tough but enjoyable

    View Course Information

No results found matching your filters, please try again or clear your search.